Marc Pecsi
Managing Partner
mpecsi@g3automation.com
Cell (610) 613-2997
Tim Good
Managing Partner
tgood@g3automation.com
Cell (267) 424-1629
George Lutz
Managing Partner
glutz@g3automation.com
Cell (610) 357-4941
Mark Cardello
Managing Partner
mcardello@g3automation.com
Cell (717) 324-4749
Show More
Jim Labert
Inside Sales Manager
jlabert@g3automation.com
Tim Hughes
Inside Sales
thughes@g3automation.com
Diann Cardello
Sales Coordinator
dcardello@g3automation.com
Cell (717) 858-1995
Show More

Michele McNamara

Office Manager

mmcnamara@g3automation.com

Cell (732) 310-3320

Phone/Fax (877) 458-6736

 

Tom Orr
Controls Specialist
torr@g3automation.com
Cell (412) 396-9350
Show More

Copyright 2016, G3 Automation, LLC. All rights reserved.